Back to the list of exhibitors

2MAKESENSE

Stand : B3
Activity area: interactivity/immersive devices, Games, Way of visiting, Scenography
Address: 15 rue de miromesnil 75008 Paris
E-mail: hello@2makesense.fr

New emotions and interactions at the heart of innovation.

2makesense, specialist in experiential/sensory design, transforms user’s experience through the development of smart scenographic spaces, immersive experiences, and unique, innovative, and surprising interpretation pathways.


Attractiveness, service development, artistic expression, logics of intuitiveness combined with technology and engineering, are at the center of our works to develop digital practices and produce unique cultural enhancement.


Since 2015, 2makesense stands out for its achievements, providing support to many cultural, institutional, and territorial actors, such as the Rmn-GP, Quai des Savoirs / Toulouse Métropole, the Caen Memorial Museum, the Futuroscope, the National Forests Office (ONF), the Urban Community of Dunkirk (CUD), Total, KSB, Echangeur BNP Paribas Personal Finance


We are also in the vanguard of new kinds of mobile interaction for establishments and territories. Our immersive open-air discovery application Operation Dynamo – Dunkirk 1940 has also permits the CUD to receive the “Innovative Territory (Highlighting the territory)” gold label award in 2020 from the Forum National des Interconnectés.


Ready for immersion?
We have developed new cultural mediation tools to create augmented visit’s apps and immersive touristic discoveries.


Come to discuss your projects, share your new expectations, and discover both “IntuiConnect” and “Immersion et découverte” during the 26th edition of the SITEM.


logo 2makesense

Retour à la liste des exposants

2MAKESENSE

Stand : B3
Secteur: Accueil des publics/aide à la visite, communication / marketing, interactivité / dispositifs immersifs / 3D - RA/RV, jeux, parcours d'interprétation, scénographie
Adresse: 15 rue de miromesnil 75008 Paris
Email: hello@2makesense.fr

Faites vivre de nouvelles émotions et formes d’interaction, au cœur de l’innovation.

2makesense, spécialiste du design experientiel/sensoriel, transforme l’expérience de visite en élaborant des espaces scénographiques intelligents, des œuvres d’immersion et des parcours d’interprétation uniques, innovants et surprenants.


L’attractivité, le développement serviciel, l’expression artistique, l’intuitivité alliée aux technologies et à l’ingénierie, sont au cœur de nos démarches pour développer les pratiques numériques et produire un enrichissement culturel unique.


Depuis 2015, 2makesense se démarque par ses réalisations, apportant son accompagnement auprès de nombreux acteurs culturels, institutionnels et territoriaux, tels que la Rmn-GP, le Quai des Savoirs / Toulouse Métropole, le Mémorial de Caen, le Parc du Futuroscope, l’ONF, la Communauté Urbaine de Dunkerque (CUD), Total, KSB, L’Echangeur by BNP P PF


Nous sommes aussi à l’avant-garde en proposant de nouvelles formes d’interaction mobile à l’échelle des établissements et des territoires. Notre application de découverte immersive à ciel ouvert Opération Dynamo – Dunkerque 1940 a par ailleurs permis à la CUD de recevoir en 2020 le prix « Lauréat OR Territoire innovant (Mettre en valeur le territoire) » du Forum National des Interconnectés.


Prêt pour l’immersion ?
Nous avons développé de nouveaux outils de médiation culturelle pour la création d’applications de visites augmentées et de parcours touristiques immersifs.


Venez discuter autour de vos projets, partager vos nouvelles attentes, et découvrir par la même occasion « IntuiConnect » et « Immersion et Découverte » à l’occasion de la 26e édition du SITEM.


logo 2makesense