Back to the list of exhibitors

ARENAMETRIX

Stand : C39
Address: Le Cargo, 157 bd Macdonald 75019 Paris
Tel: 06 07 29 36 96
E-mail: baptiste.sauvanaud@arenametrix.com

Since 2013, ARENAMETRIX has been supporting the digital transformation of marketing, communication and ticketing teams in the cultural market by providing them with a marketing platform entirely designed and built from their needs.


ARENAMETRIX is an all-in-one, simple and powerful web application combining the functionalities of CRM, sales analysis and revenue management. Tackling challenges like audience acquisition, developing engagement and building loyalty. Always with the objective to grow revenues.


The ARENAMETRIX team works with structures of all sizes in the culture sector. The team business expertise allows it to develop and adapt the platform to the needs and working methods of the cultural sector.


Human support is central to our value proposition. Working with ARENAMETRIX also means having access to our support center. This center aims to assist, train and guide our users towards optimal use of the tool.


More than 130 cultural and leisure structures benefit from the technological and human support of Arenametrix, energize the link with their audiences and strengthen their communities’ engagement.

Retour à la liste des exposants

ARENAMETRIX

Stand : S20
Secteur: communication / marketing / stratégie, formation / conseil culturel et touristique, gestion des publics / billetterie / contrôle d'accès, TIC / systèmes d'informations
Adresse: Le Cargo, 157 bd Macdonald 75019 Paris
Tel: 06 07 29 36 96
Email: sophia.baladi@arenametrix.com

Depuis 2013, ARENAMETRIX accompagne la transformation digitale des équipes marketing, communication et billetterie sur le marché culturel en leur fournissant une plateforme marketing entièrement pensée et construite à partir de leurs besoins.


ARENAMETRIX est une application web, tout-en-un, simple et puissante regroupant les fonctionnalités de CRM, d’analyse des ventes et gestion commerciale. Ceci pour répondre aux enjeux d’acquisition de nouveaux publics, de développement de l’engagement et de la fidélité dans l’optique d’augmenter les revenus.


L’équipe ARENAMETRIX collabore avec les structures de toute taille du secteur de culture et possède de fait l’expertise métier qui lui permet de développer quotidiennement son outil et de l’adapter aux besoins et aux méthodes de travail des établissements de ce secteur. 


L’accompagnement humain est central dans notre proposition de valeur. Travailler avec ARENAMETRIX, c’est aussi s’appuyer sur notre pôle d’accompagnement plébiscité par nos utilisateurs. Ce pôle a pour objectif d’assister, de former et de guider nos utilisateurs vers une utilisation optimale de l’outil.


Plus de 130 structures culturelles et de loisirs bénéficient de l’accompagnement technologique et humain d’Arenametrix, dynamisent le lien avec leurs publics et renforcent l’animation régulière de leurs communautés.