Back to the list of exhibitors

ART GRAPHIQUE & PATRIMOINE

Stand : B26
Activity area: visit assistance/mobile and digital devices, interactivity/immersive systems/3D-augmented reality, games/promotion of heritage, digitisation/photogrammetry/tomography, heritage architecture and sculptures-evaluation in 2D3D
Address: 50 avenue du Président Wilson - BP 10 93210 Saint-Denis
Tel: 07 66 72 47 86
E-mail: c.cristarella@artgp.fr

AGP is the leading French specialist in 3D digitisation and heritage enhancement: the company, which has been awarded the “Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant” label for its excellent know-how, was a pioneer in France in the field of surveying and BIM as-built of historical monuments, 3D digitisation of works of art, and augmented and virtual reality.


Operating in the sector for 27 years, AGP has acquired the digital twin of more than 2,500 exceptional historical sites in France and abroad (from Notre-Dame de Paris to the City of Palmyra in Syria). Its multidisciplinary team combines high technicality, creativity and expertise for the enhancement of cultural heritage. Thanks to its R&D unit, AGP innovates its cultural mediation offer every day to propose unique and tailor-made solutions to museums, cultural institutions, territories or companies.


Our products :

3D digitisation of works of art, 3D images and historical reconstructions, 3D film, multimedia apps, augmented reality, 360° VR, escape game, virtual museum, immersive experiences, interactive devices.


Prize: (WSA-UN) for “Jumièges 3D” app.

Retour à la liste des exposants

ART GRAPHIQUE & PATRIMOINE

Stand : B26
Secteur: aide à la visite / dispositifs mobiles et numériques, interactivité / dispositifs immersifs / relief 3D - réalité augmentée, jeux / valorisation du patrimoine, numérisation 3D-digitalisation / photogrammétrie / tomographie, patrimoine architectural-relevé d'édifices
Adresse: 50 avenue du Président Wilson - BP 10 93210 Saint-Denis
Tel: 07 66 72 47 86
Email: c.cristarella@artgp.fr

AGP est le premier spécialiste français de la numérisation 3D et de la valorisation du patrimoine : la société, labellisée « Entreprise du Patrimoine Vivant » pour son savoir-faire d’excellence, a été pionnière en France dans le domaine du relevé et BIM as-built de monuments historiques, de la numérisation 3D d’œuvres d’art, de la réalité augmentée et virtuelle.


Opérant dans le secteur depuis 27 ans, AGP a acquis le double numérique de plus de 2500 sites historiques d’exception en France et à l’international (de Notre-Dame de Paris à la Cité de Palmyre en Syrie). Son équipe pluridisciplinaire allie haute technicité, créativité et expertise pour la mise en valeur du patrimoine culturel. Grâce à sa cellule R&D, AGP innove chaque jour son offre de médiation pour proposer des solutions uniques et sur mesure, aux musées, collectivités, entreprises ou particuliers.


Nos produits :

Numérisation 3D d’œuvres d’art, images 3D et reconstitution historique, film 3D, compagnon de visite, réalité augmentée, VR 360°, escape game, musée virtuel(R), expériences immersives, dispositifs interactifs.


Prix : (WSA-ONU) pour son application « Jumièges 3D »