Back to the list of exhibitors

ArtStore by Kern Studer SA

Stand : C31
Activity area: storage/equipment - furniture
Address: Weberrütistrasse 9 CH-8833 Samstagern
Tel: +41 44 783 22 23
E-mail: info@art-store.com

“ArtStore” by Kern Studer is specialised in the design, manufacturing, and implantation for various kinds of picture pull-out systems for painting storage depots and display storages. With over 20 years of experience within the storage domain, ArtStore perfectly understands the specific needs of picture depots of museums and galleries.


The ArtStore racks combine user-friendliness, optimal usage of space and high-end materials to guarantee the ideal storage conditions for your works of art.


Art Store’s specialities range from very large depot sliding panels for many reknown museums over visible storage systems, where storage space is combined with a walk-through display area. Furthermore, ArtStore has a compact storage system, the ART GALLERY, for smaller storage spaces such as in galleries and private collectors.


Flexible systems for different requirements


Painting pull-out systems from ArtStore include:



  • The widest range of pull-out rack sizes, expandable and relocatable

  • Specific tailormade solutions to optimise your storage space

  • Lightweight and high-quality rack systems made of aluminium and steel

  • Linear-guided systems with an optimised breakaway force and rolling resistance

  • Solutions for very large storage facilities with ceiling heights of over five meters


Customised solutions


Museum planners, shelf builders, repository and museum fitters are among ArtStore’s most important partners. Our depot planning team collects all your depot requirements and provides you with an optimal solution.


Our depot experts accompany you from the planning phase over to the implementation and remain with you also for any kind of service and support if needed.  Our staff and partners look forward to an interesting planning and implementation of your project. Come and visit us on our booth at the SITEM or get more information from www.art-store.com .

Retour à la liste des exposants

ArtStore by Kern Studer

Stand : C27
Secteur: réserves / équipement - mobilier
Adresse: Weberrütistrasse 9 CH-8833 Samstagern
Tel: +41 44 783 22 23
Email: alex.straumann@art-store.com

« ArtStore » de Kern Studer est spécialisé dans la conception, la fabrication et l’implantation de différents systèmes d’extraction de tableaux pour les dépôts de tableaux et les magasins d’exposition. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du stockage, ArtStore comprend parfaitement les besoins spécifiques des dépôts de tableaux des musées et des galeries.


Les rayonnages ArtStore allient convivialité, utilisation optimale de l’espace et matériaux haut de gamme pour garantir des conditions de stockage idéales pour vos œuvres d’art.


Les spécialités d’ArtStore vont des très grands panneaux coulissants de dépôt pour de nombreux musées renommés aux systèmes de stockage visibles, où l’espace de stockage est combiné à une zone d’exposition traversante. En outre, ArtStore dispose d’un système de stockage compact, l’ART GALLERY, pour les espaces de stockage plus petits, comme ceux des galeries et des collectionneurs privés.


 


Des systèmes flexibles pour des besoins différents


Les systèmes de coulissants pour tableaux d’ArtStore comprennent :



  • La plus large gamme de tailles de rayonnages coulissants, extensibles et déplaçables.

  • Des solutions spécifiques sur mesure pour optimiser votre espace de stockage.

  • des systèmes de rayonnage légers et de haute qualité en aluminium et en acier

  • Des systèmes guidés linéairement avec une force d’arrachement et une résistance au roulement optimisées.

  • Solutions pour les très grandes installations de stockage avec des hauteurs de plafond de plus de cinq mètres.


Solutions personnalisées


Les planificateurs de musées, les constructeurs d’étagères, les installateurs de dépôts et de musées comptent parmi les partenaires les plus importants d’ArtStore. Notre équipe de planification du dépôt recueille toutes vos exigences en matière de dépôt et vous propose une solution optimale.


Nos experts en dépôt vous accompagnent de la phase de planification à la mise en œuvre et restent à vos côtés pour tout type de service et d’assistance si nécessaire.  Notre personnel et nos partenaires se réjouissent d’une planification et d’une mise en œuvre intéressantes de votre projet. Venez nous rendre visite sur notre stand au SITEM ou obtenez plus d’informations sur www.art-store.com .